sábado, 5 de setembro de 2009

Sick Jacken - Stray Bullets (2009)

Sick Jacken - Stray Bullets (2009)
01. Live From The Caves (feat. Donnie Castro & Cynic)
02. The Sickside (feat. B-Real)
03. Praying Mantis (Goodlife Remix) (feat. DJ Muggs)
04. The Fall of U.S. (feat. Black N Brown Underground & Cynic)
05. Ceremonial Slang (feat. DJ FM & Planet Asia)
06. Out Here (remix) (feat. The Concrete Saints)
07. Death Frees Every Soul (feat. DJ Muggs vs. Planet Asia)
08. The Society Of Psychos (feat. The Society Of Invisibles)
09. Sick Life (feat. Snowgoons, Cynic & Bacardi Riam)
10. Hollywood Drive-By (remix) (feat. Immortal Technique & B-Real)
11. Trial and Adversity (feat. Cynic & The Concrete Saints)
12. Angels and Demons (remix) (feat. DJ FM & Killah Priest)
13. Metal Rain (feat. Cynic)
14. Black and Brown Army (feat. DJ Babu & Chace Infinite)
15. Sinister (feat. Swollen Members)
16. Death Or Retirement (feat. Toomer, 2Mex & B-Real)
17. Born in L.A. (feat. Evidence & Chace Infinite)
18. Life, Luv and Pain (feat. Young Sicc)
19. Paid Dues (feat. Murs & Supernatural)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário