quarta-feira, 26 de dezembro de 2018

Cali Agents - How The West Was One (2000)

01. Intro - Behind Closed Doors
02. How The West Was One (Prod. Paul Nice)
03. The Anthem (Prod. His-Panik)
04. Crash The Boards (Prod. M-Boogie)
05. Up Close and Personal (feat. Chuck Taylor) (Prod. Madlib)
06. Neva Forget (Prod. His-Panik)
07. Interlude
08. This Is My Life (Prod. His-Panik)
09. Faces Of Death (Prod. R'Kasha)
10. The Good Life (Prod. Protest)
11. Just When You Thought It Was Save (Prod. Memo)
12. Talking Smack (Prod. 427)
13. Real Talk (Prod. Protest)
14. Fuck What You Heard (Prod. Roddy Rod)

Bônus Track:

15. On The Hustle (Prod. His-Panik)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário